GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair in Carmichael Seeks Au Pair Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (30) Videos (3) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Aupair in Sacramento, ready in July 2017

Personal
23-year old female
Vietnamese
Living in United States
Has a passport for Vietnam
Has a visa for United States
5' 3" or 160 Centimeters
105 Lbs or 48 Kgs
Qualifications
4 years of paid experience
17-19 years of education
Infant care qualified
First-aid trained
No driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

Dear Host family! I am delighted to write these words introducing a little bit about mysefl. I am Thuong , Vietnamese girl caring and natural with children. I am being an aupair in CA, USA taking care of the adorable 18 months-year-old twins. Babies and I love each other <3. I am looking for a new host family in US to continue working and enjoy great time with children here. I am confident with my caring skills and full interests in taking care childrens. Also I am loving time singing,entertaining kids which are pleasure time not just working matters. I am going to be ready in July, 2017. - I am an infant-qualified Aupair, and I have experience with toddlers and olders kids, as well. Here are my experiences with kids and infants: -Infants: sleep, nap, feed with bottles, bath, change the diapers, outfits, talk to them, storytime for infants, or just hold them in our arms requires gentleness... -Toddlers: prepare meals,feed. with spoons or train them how to eat by themselves, sleep, change dipers, change outfit, bath,play, teach, story time, potty training,... -Other ages: prepare meals, bath, sleep, teach, PLAY, LISTEN TO THEM , talk to them, story time, be a true friend and a big sister, etc

If you concern pls send me through email or call.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X
Evening
Availability
Apr 2017 - Aug 2018
From 12 - 24 months
Seeking Live In
Full-time

Stats

Weekly Pay $101-$200 Response Rate88%
Last Login22 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since19 Nov 2015 Favorite Adds5/30-days
Languages
English

My Services

Additional Services I'm able to provide:
Infant care Special needs care Disabled care
Housekeeping Pet care Elderly care
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance Tutoring
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Comfortable with pets
Single parents OK
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
  • - American
  • - EU Nationalities
  •    - Austrian
  •    - Belgian
  •    - Danish
  •    - Dutch
  •    - British
  •    - Finnish
  •    - French
  •    - German
  •    - Italian
  •    - Norwegian
  •    - Portuguese
  •    - Spanish
  •    - Swedish
  •    - Swiss
  •    - Icelandic
  •    - Polish
  •    - Romanian
  •    - Luxembourgian
  •    - Bulgarian
  •    - Estonian
  •    - Greek
  •    - Hungarian
  •    - Irish
  •    - Lithuanian
  •    - Slovakian
  •    - Czech
  •    - Slovenian
  •    - Latvian
  •    - Maltese
  •    - Croatian
  •    - Cypriot
  •    - Monegasque
  • - Vietnamese
No parent age preference
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - United States
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Good health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
No Religion
No tattoos
Has piercing(s)

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Vancouver

meagan s., 2440673

Currently living in: Canada

Available to work: May 17 - May 17

Preferred cities: Los Angeles

I am very energetic and love to be outdoors as much as possible! Living in Vancouver...

Nanny from New Delhi

Karchen T., 2421479

Currently living in: India

Available to work: May 17 - May 17

I have many years of speaking English and working for American families at the Ameri...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X