GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Senior Caregiver in Chelston Seeks Senior Caregiver Job.

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Great personality and carer, great attention to detail

Personal
36-year old female
African
Living in Zambia
Has a passport for Zambia
Has a visa for United States
4' 11" or 150 Centimeters
135 Lbs or 61 Kgs
Qualifications
<1 Years of paid experience
13-16 years of education
Valid driver's license
References available

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Introduction

I have a great personality and attitude having grown up surrounded by family and the elderly I am will to take up any responsibilities. I have a grandmother that I have looked after all my life and brought up my 3 sibling. Am responsible and trust worthy. I have parents in Washington DC for your reference.

Click to see more

Senior Caregiver Experience

I have <1 years paid experience with the following

Case Worker Certified Nursing Assistant Licensed RN
Nursing Intern Nursing Student Physical Therapy
Physician's Assistant Practicing RN Senior Care Companion

I am experienced working with these types of special needs

Alzheimer's Arthritis Dementia
Diabetes Digestive Disorders Epilepsy
Hearing Impairment Immobility Obesity
Obsessive Compulsive Disorder Parkinson's Post Traumatic Stress Disorder
Respiratory Issues Sleep Disorder Visual Impairment

I have the following skills or certifications

Behavioral Issues Bonded CPR
First Aid Insured Licensed
NAPGGM Certified NACCM Certified

I am comfortable working with 3 people

Senior Caregiver Requirements

I am available for the following types of visits

Drop-Ins Day Visits Extended Stays
Overnight Stays Travel

I provide the following Senior Caregiver services

Companion Services Home Care Services Hospice Services
Live in Home Care Medical Care Rehabilitation Services
Physical Therapy Respite Care Visiting Nurse
Visiting Physician Transportation

Additional Senior Caregiver tasks that I am able to perform

Administer Shots Bathing Change Adult Diapers
Light House Cleaning Meal Preparation Pay Bills
Run Errands Shopping Administer Medication

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X
Availability
May 2017 - Aug 2017
Seeking Live In
Full- or Part-time
I am available on short notice

Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response RateN/A
Last Login20 Mar 2017 Complaints0
Member Since07 Mar 2017 Favorite Adds0/30-days
Languages
English
Match Preferences
Will not work for smokers
Willing to travel worldwide for work
Preferred nationalities:
Location
Preferred Countries:
  • - Australia
  • - Canada
  • - United Kingdom
Preferred Cities:
  • None
Lifestyle
Excellent health
Non-smoker
None - I eat everything
Christian
No tattoos
No piercings

Premium Showcase

Au Pair Job in Sydney

Carlee M., 2009859

Job Location: New South Wales, Australia

Job starts: May 17 - Jun 17

Position is: Live-in, 35-40 Hrs/week

Dear potential Au pairs, We are a happy and very easy going couple in Sydney tha...

Nanny Job in Sanhedria Murhevet

rachel w., 2448723

Job Location: Yerushalayim, Israel

Job starts: Sep 17 - Oct 17

Position is: Live-in, 50-40 Hrs/week

We are a warm and loving family who will provide you with all your daily needs! we ...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X