GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing

Child Care Providers

26-30 of 77,638 out of 77,804
previous 678910 next

Sort by:

List Gallery

NameJob LocationAgeWeekly RateExperience Req'd
Malaybalay, Philippines 24 Negotiable 2 years

Joan H

Right now I'm working here in Qatar as a nanny.., 2461840
Malaybalay, Philippines

Dear family, Good day! Im joan 24yrs of age,from Philippines. I'm single..2nd child and I have 3brothers. We live in a simple lifestyl with my parents. I didn't finish my degree just some reason but I believe that I can communicate... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: Apr 18 - Jun 18 for 12-24mo


View Au Pair

Seeking: Full- or Part-time, Live-out

Conroe, TX 60 $501-$1000 11 years

Lea A

If it's family related, I can handle it., 2461839
Conroe, TX

I am new to Texas, so I am still "setting up residency". No car of my own yet, I'll need a job to afford that, but I am happy to obtain a drivers license so that I can do errands and assist you in keeping appointments, etc., if you will... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: May 17 - May 17 for 12-48mo


View Au Pair

Seeking: Full Time, Live-in

Torrance, CA 56 $401-$500 10 years

Joan F

Personal Care Aide/Med Tech, 2461838
Torrance, CA

I am a certified PCA (personal care aide) with 20 years experience. I have provided care for Dementia, Parkinson's, Alzheimer's, Stroke Syndrome, non-ambulatory, deaf/blind patients along various other types of elder care. My work... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: May 17 - Apr 19


View Senior Caregiver

Seeking: Full- or Part-time, Live-out

Durban North, South Africa 21 Negotiable None

Nikita D

South African seeks a friendly American Family, 2456025
Durban North, South Africa

Hi there! My name is Nikita D.... I am 21 years old and I live in Durban, South Africa. After successfully graduating from High school in 2014. I am currently a third-year student at the university of Vega School of Branding and Leaders... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: Dec 17 - Dec 17 for 3-3mo


View Au Pair

Seeking: Full Time, Live-in

Brooklyn, NY 34 $501-$1000 10 years

Iliana a

10 year experienced Babysitter/ Nanny, 2461835
Brooklyn, NY

... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: May 17 - Apr 19


View Babysitter

Seeking: Part Time, Live-out

previous 678910 next

CLOSE X