GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing

Child Care Providers

16-20 of 77,638 out of 77,804
previous 12345 next

Sort by:

List Gallery

NameJob LocationAgeWeekly RateExperience Req'd
Los Angeles, CA 30 $501-$1000 7 years

Justine G

Upbeat, Friendly & Organized Assistant/Caregiver, 2461844
Los Angeles, CA

... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: Jun 17 - Apr 19


View Personal Assistant

Seeking: Part Time, Live-out

Georgetown, TX 17 Negotiable 1 year

Jordan W

Hardworking individual seeking an opportunity to grow, 2461718
Georgetown, TX

... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: Sep 17 - Aug 18 for 3-12mo


View Au Pair

Seeking: Full Time, Live-in

Pendik, Turkey 23 Negotiable None

Gamze y

i like to spend time with children, 2461837
Pendik, Turkey

... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: May 17 - Dec 18 for 1-24mo


View Nanny

Seeking: Full- or Part-time, Live-out

Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates 41 Negotiable 10 years

Rose B

I am, 2461843
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates

I can handle and flexible for house cleaning hardworking can trust and patient to my client i love babies to take care ... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: Jun 17 - Jul 17


View Housekeeper

Seeking: Full Time, Live-out

Kaiserslautern, Germany 21 Negotiable 1 year

Lina D

German looking for a job near KL, 1942299
Kaiserslautern, Germany

Dear Family, My name is lina and i'm 21 years old. I'm looking for a way to earn some money helping with babysitting or housework. But i can only work on saturday, sunday and on the other days i am free after 6pm. I was an Englis... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: May 17 - Oct 17


View Babysitter

Seeking: Full- or Part-time, Live-in or Live-out

previous 12345 next

CLOSE X