GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

CLOSE

Please tell us about yourself:

We are a

Family

I am a

Job Seeker

Are you seeking live-in childcare?

YES

NO

Find your ideal job now

Register at GreatAuPair.com to create your free profile and begin your search.

Sign Up

Find and hire the care you need

Register at GreatAuPair.com and search our huge database of professional caregivers.

Sign Up
All fields required. We respect your privacy. See our Privacy Policy.

We’ll connect soon. Meanwhile, you can register for free to get started.

Register Now

- or -

Continue Browsing

Child Care Providers

6-10 of 78,380 out of 78,553
previous 12345 next

Sort by:

List Gallery

NameJob LocationAgeWeekly RateExperience Req'd
Pluit, Indonesia 46 Negotiable 10 years

Meiske E

I ever work for as a office staff and in orphanagr, 2494329
Pluit, Indonesia

... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: Jun 19 - Jun 19


View Housekeeper

Seeking: Full- or Part-time, Live-in or Live-out

Varmdo, Sweden 27 Negotiable 1 year

Tosca Callin D

A well-rounded lady who gets things done with quality, 2344377
Varmdo, Sweden

... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: Aug 17 - Jan 18 for 6-24mo


View Au Pair

Seeking: Full- or Part-time, Live-out

Cape Town, South Africa 17 $101-$200 None

Nina D

Kinda-Experienced babysitter / big sister, 2496853
Cape Town, South Africa

Dear Family My name is Nina, I'm 17 years old (but I'll be 18 very soon). I live in Cape Town, South Africa. I'm currently in my final year of school (Grade 12). I plan on taking a gap year, mainly because I'm not yet sure what I ... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: Jan 18 - Dec 18 for 4-12mo


View Au Pair

Seeking: Full- or Part-time, Live-in

Geulle, Netherlands 34 $201-$300 10 years

Oran F

I am a very intelligent, responsible and fast learner., 2496851
Geulle, Netherlands

I have a bachelor degree of psychology and applied mental health. I was a mental health support worker for three years after graduated from the university. Then i got a job at a retail store. I was a very successful manager for the Au... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: Aug 17 - Sep 17


View Personal Assistant

Seeking: Full Time, Live-in

Granada, Spain 26 Negotiable None

Oleksandra S

Hi!, 2058935
Granada, Spain

About me: Hi, I'm Oleksandra. I'm very tolerant, easygoing and fun person. I cook healthy, love to read, speak English and Spanish, like to keep living space clean. I'm not confident with kids under 2 years old since I consider mysel... more

Last Login: Today

Availability: Sep 17 - Oct 17 for 6-12mo


View Au Pair

Seeking: Full Time, Live-in

previous 12345 next

CLOSE X