GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.



Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with Luxembourgian Family in Luxemburg

Back to messages


Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (5) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Fun & caring Aupair or Nanny needed :)

Our Family
4 Children
Ages 2, 2, 7, 12
Has pets
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
30 to 35 hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
Car is available
Pay is $101-$200/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.

Family's Introduction to Au Pair

Hello :)

Responsable, fun, loving, creative and playful au pair needed to help out a young dynamic family. We are in need of an extra pair of hands to help us get through the day.

Click to see more

Job Description

30 hours/week 1-2 days off a week 2 extra days earned off/month Language course offered Health insurance paid for Cell paid for Travel opportunities

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening X X X X X X X
Job Availability
Sep 2017 - Sep 2018
From 12 - 12 months
Seeking Live In/Out

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay $101-$200 Response Rate0%
Last Login28 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since03 Sep 2011 Favorite Adds2/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
18-26 year olds
11 or less years of education
No couples
We Speak

Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Au Pair from Cong

Emma C., 2479007

Currently living in: Ireland

Available to work: Oct 17 - Oct 17

I'm hard working lady in her 40s over 20 years experience in housekeeping, experienc...

Nanny from Krung Thep

Shafik K., 2476459

Currently living in: Thailand

Available to work: Jun 17 - Jun 17

Preferred cities: Krung Thep

Hi. I am a Ugandan male who has not only worked as a nanny but has also served as a ...

Showcase your profile