GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with Chinese Family in Shenzhen

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (1) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

look for au pair for Chinese family

Our Family
Chinese
40-something
1 Child
Age 11
No pets
No Religion
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female or male candidates
0yrs experience required
As Needed hours/week
English is required
Pay is $101-$200/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

We are a Chinese family, couple with a 11 years old of son. Locate Shenzhen of China, a modern city near the Hong Kong.

Click to see more

Job Description

I am looking for au pair for my son. Candidate should be native English younger with good education.

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X X X
Afternoon X X X X X X X
Evening
Job Availability
Jul 2017 - Aug 2017
From 1 - 3 months
Seeking Live In/Out
Full- or Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay $101-$200 Response Rate0%
Last Login16 Jul 2017 Complaints0
Member Since27 Feb 2017 Favorite Adds5/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female or Male candidates
0yrs experience required
Candidates that live within worldwide
Spoken English is required
We Prefer
18-26 year olds
12 or more years of education
Couples accepted
Candidates who are:
  • - American
  • - Armenian
  • - Australian
  • - Canadian
  • - New Zealander
We Speak
Mandarin



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Nanny from Sandakan

Diana Christine D., 2496542

Currently living in: Malaysia

Available to work: Jul 17 - Aug 17

Preferred cities: London Colney,Bagnara di Romagna,Chieti

I am a hardworking girl from Malaysia. I have both nationalities; Malaysian on my fa...

Nanny Job in Lorton

The Simon F., 2414173

Job Location: VA, United States

Job starts: Jun 17 - Jun 17

Position is: Live-in, 35 Hrs/week

Greetings! We are youthful, fun, 30-something American couple with a 8-year old daug...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X