GreatAuPair - Where care providers and families click™. Child Care Jobs & Caregivers: Nanny, Babysitter, Au Pair, Pet Sitter, Housekeeping, Tutor, Personal Assistant and Senior Care.

800-935-6303

Welcome!  

Register Now or Sign in

Au Pair Job Available with American Family in Ocala

Back to messages

Notes

Remaining characters available: 4500. Close

Profile Photos (0) Videos (0) Reports (0) Interview Referrals (0)

Live in experienced nanny for a one year old

Our Family
American
30-something
2 Children
Ages 1, 13
Has pets
Christian
Will not accept smokers
Is not a single employer
Job Highlights
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
30 to 35 hours/week
English is required
Driver's license required
Infant care required
References available
Pay is Negotiable/wk

Email Sent

Your email request has been sent.
Please check back later for updates.


Family's Introduction to Au Pair

My husband and I both work full-time but our hours vary, weekends off, we have a 13 year old boy who doesn't need anything, and a one year old girl that you would be responsible for. I can't bear to put her in daycare, very easy-going household just need somebody to take good care of my baby no cooking or cleaning necessary.

Click to see more

Job Description

Live in nanny to watch my one year old for 30 to 40 hours a week depending on the arrangement. Large guest bedroom with its own bathroom , rent free, utilities tree, fair weekly pay

Click to see more

Availability Schedule

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
Morning X X X X X
Afternoon X X X
Evening
Job Availability
Jun 2017 - Jul 2017
From 6 - 24 months
Seeking Live In
Full- or Part-time

Employer Stats

Weekly Pay Negotiable Response Rate0%
Last Login19 May 2017 Complaints0
Member Since19 Apr 2017 Favorite Adds5/30-days

Seeking Services

Additional Services we're seeking:
Infant care Special needs care Elderly care
Housekeeping Pet care Tutoring
Shopping & Errands Office Assistance
We Require
Female candidates only
1yrs experience required
Candidates that live within my country
Valid drivers license
Spoken English is required
Infant care
Light housekeeping
We Prefer
28-34 year olds
13 or more years of education
No couples
We Speak
English



Childcare Services

Premium Showcase

Personal Assistant from Paris

Elizabeth K., 1704067

Currently living in: France

Available to work: Nov 13 - Nov 13

Preferred cities: Paris

...

Au Pair Job in Leuven

Sylvia G., 2450180

Job Location: Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium

Job starts: Sep 17 - Sep 17

Position is: Live-in, 25-40 Hrs/week

Dear candidate, we are a Belgian family with two boys, who are nine and twelve years...

Showcase your profile

CLOSE X